Directorio

El Diario Noticias logo

Diario Noticias Chile

Psje. Central 273 , El Bosque , Santiago de Chile

Teléfono: +56 996367412

Director Responsable:
Javier Freire

Correo: jfreire@diarionoticias.cl

Editor General:
Boris Ulloa

Correo: bulloa@diarionoticias.cl

Editora:
Daniela Mondaca

Correo: dmondaca@diarionoticias.cl

Equipo Periodístico:

Roberto Molina
Adriana Montecinos
Daniel Urbina

Correo: equipoperiodístico@diarionoticias.cl

Diseño Gráfico:

Francisco Montiel

Corre: fmontiel@diarionoticias.cl

Informática:
Andres Rodriguez Abarca

Correo:aabarca@diarionoticias.cl

Área Comercial:
Loreto Sanchez

Correo:lsanchez@diarionoticias.cl

Área Administrativa:
Walter Uribe

Correo: wuribe@diarionoticias.cl

Fotografías: AGENCIA UNO

Para denuncias y comunicados : Escribenos